Organisation Chart

Organisational Chat
Sl.No. Department Designation
1 District Rural Developement Agency Deputy Developement Commissioner
2 District Revenue Section Additional District Magistrate
3 Public Grievance Redressal Act District Public Grievance Redressal Officer
4 District Welfare Office District Welfare Officer
5 District Transport office District Transport officer
6 District Panchayati Raj Office District Panchayati Raj Officer
7 National Informatic Center District Informatic Officer
8 District Land Aquisition Office District Land Aquisiton Officer
9 Labour Resource Department District Employment Officer
10 District Establishment Section Deputy Collector,Establishment Section
11 Excise Department Excise Superintendent
12 Treasury Office Treasury Officer
13 District Co-operative Office District Co-operative Officer
14 Forest Division Office Forest Division Officer
15 District Education Office District Education Officer
16 District Agriculture Office District Agriculture Officer
17 District Animal Husbandry Office District Animal Husbandry Officer
18 District Election Office Deputy Election Officer
19 Information and Public Relation Office District Information and Public Relation Officer
20 Social Security Cell Assistant Director,Social Security
21 Integrated Child Development Services District Programme Officer
22 District Child Protect Office District Child Protect Officer